888-743-3129

888-743-3129

Mon- Fri 9am- 6pm EST

0

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Large Custom Jute Burlap Wedding Tote Bag with Round Cane handles

Item Number: DS-5066

Availability: In stock

Price
Value
Quality
8 Review(s)
YesFree Shipping
$0.00

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
Excellent product and rapid delivery Review by Natalie
Price
Value
Quality
Excellent product and rapid delivery- I'll order from Carry Green again!
(Posted on 3/18/2019)
Great Bag! Review by Guest Welcome Bag for Destination Wedding
Quality
Price
Value
Great bags, was hoping for a tad bit thicker, but they really were great. Since they were a little nicer and higher quality, I used this more as a gift than just a bag to hold random items.

The cane handles were great quality and thankful for the price break by quantity that I ordered. Have recommended a few times now. Highly recommend also ordering a sample ahead of time!
(Posted on 11/14/2018)
Fabulous Bags Review by White Hall Events
Value
Quality
Price
We ordered these bags on behalf of a client to be used as welcome bags for their wedding guests. The bags are excellent value and quality. We will be ordering them again in the future.
(Posted on 3/29/2018)
Makes Wonderful Canvas Review by Chrissiespony
Quality
Price
Value
I use these bags as canvas for my art and love the size, quality and workmanship!
(Posted on 4/24/2017)
Perfect Destination Bags Review by Tamika
Value
Quality
Price
We absolutely love these bags for our wedding clients guest welcome bags! Great craftsmanship and beautiful bamboo handles. Quick shipping and great customer service!
(Posted on 8/23/2016)
Perfect! Review by Amanda
Price
Value
Quality
I purchased 50 of these bags as favors for my wedding guests. The customer service was wonderful, the quality was better than I expected, and the turnaround time was super quick. Amazing value and quality. Highly recommended!
(Posted on 8/22/2015)
Stylish Review by Kaileen V
Price
Value
Quality
Very stylish bag. The round cane handle is too sweet to carry on your arm.
(Posted on 4/14/2014)
great product Review by Deanna Strat
Price
Value
Quality
Great product and quick delivery, thanks!!
(Posted on 3/20/2014)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Large Custom Jute Burlap Wedding Tote Bag with Round Cane handles

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality

© 2016 CarryGreen Store. All Rights Reserved.

Sign up now and receive 5% on your first purchase. Get the latest products, sales and new before anyone else!